Board of Directors

President

C. David Wolf
The Ohio Union
e-mail: wolf.522@osu.edu

Vice President

Thomas P. Hunt
Unidine
e-mail: chefhunt@yahoo.com

Secretary

Matt P. Smith
Levy Restaurants
e-mail: masmith@levyrestaurants.com

Treasurer

James R. Taylor
Columbus State Community College
e-mail: jtaylor@cscc.edu

Chairman of the Board

Barry R. Young
Columbus State Community College
e-mail: byoung38@cscc.edu

Local AAC Director

Francine Greff
e-mail: fgreff@aol.com

Certification Chair

Douglas R. Maneely
The Golf Club Company
e-mail: tgcchef@yahoo.com

Chef & the Child Chair

Sharon L. Pallas
South-Western City Schools
e-mail: premier@columbus.rr.com

Competitions Chair

Joel M. O'Donnell
Eban's Bakehouse
e-mail: jmocec@gmail.com

Communications Chair

L. Fernando Mojica
Columbus State Community College
e-mail: lfernandomojicacec@gmail.com

Membership Chair

John J. Carlson, Jr.
Jc Hospitality Concepts
e-mail: jchospitalitygroup18@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair

Sean M. Blair
Urbana University
e-mail: chefsean@rocketmail.com

Program & Education Chair

Michael C. Miely
The Core Group
e-mail: mikemiely@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Virginia J. Bistriceanu
Morrison Healthcare
e-mail: vbistriceanu@sbcglobal.net

Secondary/Post-Secondary Ad Hoc Committee

Jason E. Knapp
Columbus State Community College
e-mail: chefknapp3203@gmail.com

Secondary/Post-Secondary Ad Hoc Committee

Richard W. Lynn
The Golf Club
e-mail: richardlynn1801@gmail.com